Get in touch

Partner Managers

Sean Williams

sean@skypoint.co.nz
021 2423 649

Innes Fisher

innes@skypoint.co.nz
027 2255 493

Mike Harris

mike@skypoint.co.nz
022 0500 499

Andrew Scott

andrew@skypoint.co.nz
027 2882 127

directors

David Covic                                  Founder & Director

david@skypoint.co.nz
027 2255 490

Penny Covic                                Founder & Director  

penny@skypoint.co.nz
027 2255 488

Address

SkyPoint Technologies 

Waikato Innovation Park
3 Melody Lane

SkyPoint Building Level 2
Hamilton 3216

POSTAL

SkyPoint Technologies 

Waikato Innovation Park
PO Box 9466
Waikato Mail Centre
Hamilton 3240

SkyPoint Building JUNE 2021

Contact SkyPoint

We look forward to talking to you.
Please feel free to call us on 07 929 4932, or send a brief message here and we will be in touch shortly.

Michael Barrett

Michael (affectionately known to our team as M2), is SkyPoint’s Practice Manager assisting both the leadership and management team.

He has over 24 years of technical enterprise experience and business strategy management. Combined with a passion for innovation, his list of skills reads like a technical manual which benefits both our team and customers.

Outside of hours, you’ll find him encouraging his family, embracing his passion for music, studying, hiking, or working out at the gym.  

Cushla Handcock

Info coming soon..